THE CENTER FOR HEALTH TECHNOLOGIES
8 (495) 115-03-17
 
 
 
     
 

 

 

 

SELF-P – it’s person's lifestyle (from the English SELF PERFECT - self-improvement, self-development) with an active life position that involves a person in the maintenance of a high level of efficiency.

SELF-P – it’s an effective technique, aimed at improvement of the body and its recovery through the use of internal capacity. This is training of self-correction and self-regulation, the application of which will eliminate the endless process of treatment.

Individual and multifunctional approach allows the combination of hardware and computer techniques, sports and recreation complexes, methods of hand effects on ligament, muscle and other body structures and systems.

The efficiency of complex procedures is confirmed by 25 years of research of patients with neurological, cardiac, pulmonary, urological, gynecological, endocrine disorders, as well as disorders of the locomotor system and psycho-emotional sphere.

 

 
 
 
 
 
Site map
Created by ITeamPro

ЦЕНТР ОЗДОРОВИТЕЛЬНЫХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ
8 (495) 115-03-17
 
 
 
     
 

 

 

 

SELF-P – образ жизни человека (от английского SELF PERFECT – самосовершенствование, саморазвитие) с активной жизненной позицией, подразумевающий участие самого человека в поддержании работоспособности на высоком уровне.

SELF-P – это эффективные методики, направленные на оздоровление организма и его восстановление за счет использования внутреннего потенциала. Это обучение методам самокоррекции и саморегуляции, применение которых позволит исключить процесс бесконечного лечения.

Индивидуальный и многофункциональный подход позволяет сочетать аппаратно-компьютерные методики, физкультурно-оздоровительные комплексы, методы ручного воздействия на связочно-мышечные и другие структуры и системы организма.

Эффективность комплексных методик подтверждена 25 годами научно-исследовательской работы у пациентов с неврологическими, кардиологическими, пульмонологическими, урологическими, гинекологическими, эндокринными нарушениями, а также с нарушениями опорно-двигательного аппарата и психоэмоциональной сферы.