THE CENTER FOR HEALTH TECHNOLOGIES
8 (495) 115-03-17
 
     
 

1. Manual therapy in rehabilitation of patients operated on for nodular euthyroid goiter. Samorukov A.E., Kasyanova I.M., Medvedev E.V. Moscow (2nd Scientific Congress "Traditional Medicine: Theoretical and Practical Aspects", Cheboksary, May 21-23,1996, p. 116-117.

2. Physiotherapy in the complex treatment of patients with lower extremity vascular atherosclerosis obliterans. Knyazeva T.A., Otto L.P., Minenkov A.A., Gusarov I.I., Krupeynikov A.I., Kubalova M.N., Kulchitskaya D.B., Krasnikov V.E., Medvedev E.V., Samorukov A.E., Slepushkina T.G., // Manual for physicians.-1997. – 18 p.

3. The patent for the invention № 2131240 "Method for the rehabilitation of patients in the early stages after surgery on the thyroid gland." Samorukov A.E., Kasyanova I.M., Medvedev E.V., Streltsova E.N., Krasnikov V.E. Registered in the State Register of Inventions of the Russian Federation, Moscow, June 10, 1999.

4. The effectiveness of manual therapy in the complex treatment of patients with atherosclerosis obliterans of the lower limbs. Samorukov A.E., Medvedev E.V., Otto L.P., Knyazeva T.A. // Theses of presentations.-Malta, 1999, p. 40-41

5. Manual therapy in rehabilitation of patients with diabetic neuropathy and angiogenesis. Medvedev E.V., Samorukov A.E., Turova E.A., Tenyaeva E.A. "New technologies of regenerative medicine and balneology (physiotherapy, rehabilitation, sports medicine)" Materials of 4th International Forum October 10-17, 1999. Turkey, Antalya

6. Manual therapy in complex rehabilitation of patients with diabetic neuropathy and angiogenesis. Medvedev E.V., Samorukov A.E., Turova E.A., Tenyaeva E.A., Babushkina T.N. "Bulletin of the Moscow professional association of chiropractors" № 1 November 1999, p. 46-47.

7. Complex application of physical factors in the treatment of diabetic patients with micro- and macroangiopathy. Manual for physicians, Moscow, 1999, 23 p. Medvedev E.V., Turova E.A., Davidova O.B., Gorbunov F.E., Tenyaeva E.A., Golovach A.V., Samorukov A.E., Sichinava N.V., Shokhina L.Y.

8. The approbation of the thesis for the PhD degree of Medvedev E.V. on the theme: "The use of manual therapy in the complex treatment of patients with diabetic angiopathy of lower extremities", held on the scientific and methodological council April 14, 2000.

9. The use of manual therapy in the complex treatment of patients with diabetic angiopathy of lower extremities. Medvedev E.V., Samorukov A.E., Turova E.A., EA Tenyaeva E.A. "Bulletin of Moscow professional association of chiropractors" № 2, October 2000

10. Manual therapy in the secondary and primary prevention of hypertension and coronary heart disease. Medvedev E.V., PhD, Badtieva V.A., PhD, Samorukov A.E., PhD, Knyazeva T.A., MD. Manual for physicians. The Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation, Russian Scientific Center for Restorative Medicine and Balneology. Moscow, 2000.

11. The patent for the invention №2172158 "Method for the rehabilitation of patients with diabetic neuropathy and angiogenesis." Medvedev E.V., Samorukov A.E., Turova E.A., Tenyaeva E.A., Tarasova L.Y. on 20.08.2001. Registered in the State Register of Inventions of the Russian Federation, Moscow, 20 August 2001.

12. The use of manual therapy in the complex treatment of patients with diabetic angiopathy of lower extremities. Abstract of dissertation for the degree of Candidate of Medical Sciences. Moscow, 2001. 27 p.

13. The use of manual therapy in the complex treatment of patients with diabetic angiopathy of lower extremities. The thesis for the PhD degree. Moscow, 2001. 148 p.

14. Manual methods in the restoration of human health with endocrine disorders. Medvedev E.V. // Business Directory: Diagnostics and health technologies of regenerative medicine Ministry of Health, Russian Federation. Moscow, 2003. - p. 265

15. Correction of functional disorders by means of manual therapy in patients with diseases of the musculoskeletal system, who are using traveling orthoses. Medvedev E.V., Samorukov A.E., Homak N.I., Rubanik T.I. Materials of All-Russian Scientific Forum on regenerative medicine, therapeutic exercises, balneology, sports medicine and physiotherapy "ReaSpoMed 2008", Moscow, 2008, p. 233-234.

 
 
 
 
 
Site map
Created by ITeamPro

ЦЕНТР ОЗДОРОВИТЕЛЬНЫХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ
8 (495) 115-03-17
 
     
 

1.  Мануальная терапия в реабилитации больных,оперированных по поводу узлового  эутиреоидного зоба. Саморуков А.Е.,Касьянова И.М.,Медведев Е.В., г.Москва  (2-й Научный конгресс “Традиционная медицина: теоретические и практические аспекты” Чебоксары 21-23 мая, 1996г.-с. 116-117.

2.  Физиотерапия в комплексном лечении больных облитерирующим атеросклерозом сосудов нижних конечностей. Князева Т.А., Отто Л.П., Миненков А.А., Гусаров И.И., Крупейников А.И., Кубалова М.Н., Кульчицкая Д.Б., Красников В.Е., Медведев Е.В., Саморуков А.Е., Слепушкина Т.Г. // Пособие для врачей.-1997г.-18 с.

3.  Патент на изобретение № 2131240 “Способ реабилитации больных в ранние сроки после операции на щитовидной железе.” Саморуков А.Е., Касьянова И.М., Медведев Е.В., Стрельцова Е.Н., Красников В.Е. Зарегистрирован в Государственном реестре изобретений РФ, г. Москва, 10 июня 1999 г.

4.  Эффективность применения мануальной терапии в комплексном лечении больных облитерирующим атеросклерозом сосудов нижних конечностей. Саморуков А.Е., Медведев Е.В., Отто Л.П., Князева Т.А. // Тезисы докладов.-Мальта, 1999г.- с. 40-41.

5. Мануальная терапия в реабилитации больных с диабетической ангио- и нейропатией. Медведев Е.В.,Саморуков А.Е., Турова Е.А., Теняева Е.А..”Новые технологии восстановительной медицины и курортологии (физиотерапия,реабилитация,спортивная медицина)” Материалы 4 Международного форума 10-17 октября 1999г. Турция,Анталия

6. Мануальная терапия в комплексной реабилитации больных диабетической ангио- и нейропатией. Медведев Е.В., Саморуков А.Е., Турова Е.А., Теняева Е.А.,Бабушкина Т.Н. “Бюллетень Московского профессионального объединения мануальных терапевтов” № 1 ноябрь 1999г, с.46-47.

7. Комплексное применение физических факторов в лечении больных сахарным диабетом с микро- и макроангиопатиями. Пособие для врачей, Москва, 1999г, 23 с. Медведев Е.В.,. Турова Е.А., Давыдова О.Б., Горбунов Ф.Е., Теняева Е.А., Головач А.В., Саморуков А.Е., Сичинава Н.В., Шохина Л.Я.

8. Апробация диссертации на соискание ученой степени кандидата медицинских наук Медведева Е. В. на тему: “Применение мануальной терапии в комплексном лечении больных с диабетическими ангиопатиями нижних конечностей”,  прошедшая на научно-методическом совете 14 апреля 2000 г.

9. Применение мануальной терапии в комплексном лечении больных с диабетическими ангиопатиями нижних конечностей. Медведев Е.В., Саморуков А.Е., Турова Е.А., Теняева Е.А.. “Бюллетень Московского профессионального объединения мануальных терапевтов”
№ 2 октябрь 2000г.

10. Мануальная терапия во вторичной и первичной профилактике  гипертонической болезни и ишемической болезни сердца.. Медведев Е.В., к.м.н., Бадтиева В.А.,  к.м.н, Саморуков А.Е., к.м.н., Князева Т.А., д.м.н. Пособие для врачей. Министерство здравоохранения Российской Федерации, Российский научный центр восстановительной медицины и курортологии. Москва, 2000 г.

11. Патент на изобретение № 2172158 “Способ реабилитации больных диабетическими ангио- и нейропатиями.” Медведев Е.В., Саморуков А.Е., Турова Е.А., Теняева Е.А., Тарасова Л.Ю. от 20.08.2001 г. Зарегистрирован в Государственном реестре изобретений РФ, г. Москва, 20 августа 2001 г.

12. Применение мануальной терапии в комплексном лечении больных с диабетическими ангиопатиями нижних конечностей. Автореферат диссертации на соискание ученой степени кандидата медицинских наук. Москва, 2001г. 27 с.

13. Применение мануальной терапии в комплексном лечении больных с диабетическими ангиопатиями нижних конечностей. Диссертация на соискание ученой степени кандидата медицинских наук. Москва, 2001г. 148 с.

14. Мануальные методы в восстановлении здоровья человека с эндокринной патологией. Медведев Е.В. // Каталог-справочник: Диагностические и оздоровительные технологии восстановительной медицины МЗ РФ. Г. Москва, 2003г. – с.265

15. Коррекция функциональных нарушений мануальной терапией у больных с заболеванием опорно-двигательного аппарата, использующих при передвижении ортезы. Медведев Е.В., Саморуков А.Е., Хомак Н.И., Рубаник Т.И. Материалы Всероссийского научного форума по восстановительной медицине, лечебной физкультуре, курортологии, спортивной медицине и физиотерапии «РеаСпоМед 2008», г. Москва, 2008г, с.233-234.